RITHUSET AB
ORG NR:556340 6544

ÅSÖGATAN 140
116 24 STOCKHOLM
PHONE: +46-8-20 12 00
FAX: +46-8-21 19 22

RITHUSET@RITHUSET.SE

Welcome to Rithuset!

Rithuset represents leading Swedish freelance illustrators and animators. We have been delivering the best work to the most creative assignments since 1974. We are also very proud of the extensive collective technical knowledge and vivid artistic expression of our illustrators/animators.

On this website you will find examples of our work.
Do not hesitate to call us +46 (0)8 20 12 00 or e-mail us at rithuset@rithuset.se if you can't find exactly what you are looking for, or have any questions. You can also email directly to each illustrator. Adresses below.

Rithuset is located at Åsögatan 140, Stockholm, Sweden.
Closest subway is T-bana Medborgarplatsen.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Work at Rithuset?

If you want to be a part of the illustrator team of Rithuset, send us a link with your work. Or, collect the best and most representive of your artwork and send it to: job@rithuset.se

Write a short description of yourself, and we will get back to you shortly!

Thanks!

Stefan Hörberg
+46 (0)70-699 59 69
stefan@rithuset.se
Mikael Eriksson
0707743273
mikael@rithuset.se
Tomas Lindell
+46 (0)70-344 41 19
tomas@rithuset.se
Martin Schmetzer
+46 (0)76-894 50 45
martin@rithuset.se
Johan Hörberg
+46 (0)70-216 22 59
johan@rithuset.se
Therese Larson
073-1596960
therese@rithuset.se
Annika Bergström
0703387086
annika@rithuset.se
Laurent Clermont
0709514278
laurent@rithuset.se
Linda BlÅfors
0730818732
linda@rithuset.se
Bo Lundberg
+46703276734
bo@bolundberg.com